Click here for Pulp & Paper Radio International
The Paperitalo Library
Free Downloads
My Profile
Fibre Box Association names Cathy Foley of Pratt Industries as Chairman
ITASCA, Ill. (News release) -- The Fibre Box Association (FBA) Board of Directors elected Cathy Foley, Vice President Industry Relations and Supply Chain at Pratt Industries, as the Association's 2020 - 2021 chairman.

Additional officer elections include first vice chairman Bob Landaal, Landaal Packaging Systems; second vice chairman Doug Bosnik, Buckeye Corrugated, Inc.; immediate past chairman Jeff Chalovich, WestRock; and staff president Dennis Colley along with senior vice president Rachel Kenyon.

New or re-elected Board members approved by vote of all members include Rob Barger, Georgia-Pacific Corrugated LLC; Tim Bergwall, Greif, Inc.; Doug Bosnik, Buckeye Corrugated, Inc.; John Davis, Great Northern Corporation; Greg Hall, Hood Container; Mark Ushpol, DS Smith, NAPP; and Greg Wanta, International Paper.

The Fibre Box Association (FBA) is a non-profit trade association that represents North American corrugated packaging manufacturers.

Related Articles:

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: