Each issue of PaperMoney is approximately 500 fact filled pages.
Logout
Click here for Pulp & Paper Radio International
The Paperitalo Library
Free Downloads
Search
My Profile
Login
Management Side
The Final Word by Jim Thompson
Print

Paperitalo Publications is not just about us shouting our opinions to you.  We report news about the industry and we provide analysis as well.  There is another element, however, which I find the most important.  That is what you think.  We do this with the 2nd Tuesday Surveys which come out once per quarter, on the 2nd Tuesday of the 2nd month.

Now, we have a new way to hear from you.  It is called "Overtime" and it is at the end of the "Nips" Live Broadcast every Monday morning.  "Nips" is every Monday morning at 7:00 a.m. US Eastern Standard Time (currently 12:00 UTC).  "Overtime" starts approximately 7:30 US EST or 12:30 UTC.  Listen to "Nips" at www.pnpri.com.  If you want to call in and discuss this topic on Overtime, the call in numbers are 1-888-342-0408 in the US and +1-718-508-9257 anywhere else.  We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Jim Thompson

 

Related Articles:


Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: