Each issue of PaperMoney is approximately 500 fact filled pages.
Logout
Click here for Pulp & Paper Radio International
Items just for you
New publication added! Advertising Arguments 2015 book
Free Downloads
Search
My Profile
Login
Management Side
Technical Side
Metso Corporation
Print
Helsinki, Finland, 09 October 2007 -- Metso Corporation's Interim Review for January-September 2007 will be published on 25 October 2007, at about 12:00 p.m. Finnish time.

The news conference will be held 25 October 2007, at Metso's Corporate Office, Fabianinkatu 9 A, Helsinki, Finland at
· 8:00 a.m. US EDT (New York)
· 1:00 p.m. BST (London)
· 2:00 p.m. CEST (Paris)
· 3:00 p.m. EEST (Helsinki)

The news conference can be followed live on the Internet at www.metso.com.

Conference call

A news conference will be conducted through a simultaneously arranged conference call. Conference call participants are asked to call in a few minutes before the start of teleconference at +1 334 420 4951 (USA) or +44 20 7162 0192 or +44 20 7162 0125 (international).

A replay is available for six days, until 31 October, after the conference by dialing +1 954 334 0342; access code: 228887 (USA) or +44 20 7031 4064; access code: 228887 (international).

The presentation material will be available before the start of the news conference at www.metso.com > Investors.

Source: Metso Corporation


Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: