Each issue of PaperMoney is approximately 500 fact filled pages.
Logout
Click here for Pulp & Paper Radio International
Items just for you
New publication added! Advertising Arguments 2015 book
Free Downloads
Search
My Profile
Login
Management Side
Technical Side
Home Page
Print

PaperMoney®

4 Jul 2006                                                                Volume III Issue 15

Established 2003 

PaperMoney® is electronically published on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month.

Our staff and their contact information are:

Jim Thompson, Executive Editor and Founder

          jthompson@globalpapermoney.org

Don Meadows, Editor

          dmeadows@globalpapermoney.org

Brad Magee, Publisher

          bmagee@globalpapermoney.org 

Myra Magee, Researcher (send press releases)

          mmagee@globalpapermoney.org

Mark Yerbury, Advertising and Sales

          myerbury@globalpapermoney.org

 Advisory Board

Dr. Dorothy Paun, Economics

          dap@u.washington.edu 

David Ashcraft, Management

          ashcraft@gw.ncsu.edu

PaperMoney® is owned by and a registered trademark (USPTO No. 2947381) of Talo Analytic International, Inc., Duluth, Georgia, USA.

All content not held in copyright by others is ©2006, PaperMoney®, all rights reserved.



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: