Each issue of PaperMoney is approximately 500 fact filled pages.
Logout
Click here for Pulp & Paper Radio International
Items just for you
New publication added! Advertising Arguments 2015 book
Free Downloads
Search
My Profile
Login
Management Side
Technical Side
Print


 
6 July 2010                                                       Volume VII Issue 17
 
 
PaperMoney® is electronically published on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month.

Our staff and their contact information are:
 

     Jim Thompson, Executive Editor and Founder
          jthompson@globalpapermoney.org   

     Don Meadows, Editor
          dmeadows@globalpapermoney.org   

     Brad Magee, Publisher
          bmagee@globalpapermoney.org   

     Myra Magee, Researcher, send press releases to:
          mmagee@globalpapermoney.org  

     Ryan Baker, Subscription Specialist
          jcraven1@charter.net  

Advisory Board: 

      Dr. Dorothy Paun, Economics
          dap@u.washington.edu  

      David Ashcraft, Management
          ashcraft@gw.ncsu.edu  

      Dr. J. Travis Hale, Public Policy
          jthale@mail.utexas.edu  

PaperMoney® is owned by and a registered trademark (USPTO No. 2947381) of Talo Analytic International, Inc., Duluth, Georgia, USA.

All content not held in copyright by others is ©2010, PaperMoney®, all rights reserved.



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: